MEMBERSHIP OF CABINET 2013/14



Councillor Evans was appointed as Council Leader in May 2012 and is continuing in this position. The Council is asked to note that he has made no changes to Cabinet Members appointed in May 2012, as follows -

Portfolios	Cabinet Members
Deputy Leader	Councillor Peter Smith
Public health and adult social care	Councillor Sue McDonald
Finance	Councillor Mark Lowry
Children and young people	Councillor Nicky Williams
Environment	Councillor Brian Vincent
Cooperatives and Community Development	Councillor Chris Penberthy
Transport	Councillor Mark Coker

No changes have been made to the Leader's Scheme of Delegation for Executive Functions.